

10

## 'GOVERNING BODY - COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP 2023/2024'

(Issue 4 - Sept 2023)

COMMITTEE				
Personnel	Finance and Buildings	Curriculum and Community		
Mrs Esther Clements	Mrs Zoe Evans	Cllr David Carr		
Mrs Zoe Evans	Mr Howard Ferdinando (V/Chair)	Mrs Joanne Caton		
Mr Howard Ferdinando (Chair)	Mr Dilwyn Jones	Mr Rob Darnell		
Mrs Jayne Humphreys	Mr Kerry Jones (Chair)	Mr Rob Dickson (Chair)		
Mr Kerry Jones (V/Chair)	Mrs Sarah Jones	Thomas Dickson		
Mr Don Milne	Mr Harry Mirza	Mrs Zoe Evans		
Mrs Christine Rudgley	Mrs Jodie Roberts	Annabel Gibson		
Mr Chris Warner	XXXXX	Mrs Lisa Hughes		
Mr Neil Wilkinson		Mr Kerry Jones (V/Chair)		
		Mr James Sutton		
Mrs Hayley Blackwell (A/HT)	Mr Gwyn Jones – Business Manager Mr Drew McKenzie (D/HT)	Mr Alex Barons (D/HT)		

Non-voting members

## GOVERNING BODY - MEMBERSHIP OF STATUTORY PANELS 2023/2024

STATUTORY PANEL				
PUPIL DISCIPLINARY	STAFF DISCIPLINARY	APPEALS STAFF DISCIPLINARY	HEAD TEACHERS' PERFORMANCE	
Any 3 from:	Any 3 from:	Any 3 from: (if not previously involved with case)	MANAGEMENT	
Mrs Sarah Jones	Mrs Sarah Jones	Mrs Sarah Jones	Mr Rob Dickson	
Mr Howard Ferdinando	Mr Howard Ferdinando	Mr Howard Ferdinando	Mr Howard Ferdinando	
Mr Kerry Jones	Mr Kerry Jones	Mr Kerry Jones	Mrs Jayne Humphreys	
Mr Neil Wilkinson	Mr Chris Warner	Mr Chris Warner	HT Perf Mgmt Appeals	
			Mr Kerry Jones	

Admissions – Related matters dealt with by the Governors Curriculum and Community Committee

Complaints - Dealt with by a small group (3 or 5) from available Governors dependent on the nature of the complaint

Pay reviews - Related matters dealt with by the Governors Personnel Committee. Appeals dealt with by non-staff Governors who are not on the Personnel Committee

Note: If a full panel cannot be made up from the nominated governors listed above then any other appropriate governor available will be asked to stand in, as necessary.