

YSGOL EIRIAS

LIST OF GOVERNORS AND THEIR AFFILIATED LEARNING TEAM – 2020/2021

(Issue 1	– C	Oct 20	020)
----------	-----	--------	------

Name of Governor			Affiliated	Learning Team	1	
	Year 7	Year 8	Year 9	Year 10	Year 11	Year 12/13
R Rob Darnell						
Mr Howard Ferdinando						
Mrs Anne-Marie Furse						
Mrs Rachel Haslock						
Mrs Julie Hind					X	
Mr Gareth Hughes						
Mrs Jayne Humphreys						
Mr Dilwyn Jones						
Mr Kerry Jones						X
Cllr Don Milne						
Mr Harry Mirza						
Mrs Alison Monks-Roberts				X		
Mr Rob Popsys						

Mrs Nyssa Richardson			
Mr Chris Warner			
Mr Neil Wilkinson			