Key Dates
Dyddiadau Allweddol

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

New Academic Year

September 1st/2nd Training Days

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September School Opens to all students
Friday 28th October School Closes October Half Term

Monday 7th November School Opens
Thursday 22nd December School Closes to students Christmas Break

Friday 23rd December Conwy Wellbeing Day

Winter Term

Monday 9th January School Opens
Friday 17th February School Closes Half Term

Monday 27th February School Opens
Friday 31st March School Closes Easter Break

Summer Term

Monday 17th April School Opens
Friday 26th May School Closes Half Term

Monday 5th June School Opens
Wednesday 19th July School Closes Summer Break

Other Notable Events

Open EVENING Wednesday 5th October 4:30pm - 7:30pm 2022

Sixth Form Open EVENING Tuesday 17th January 2023 7-9pm

Year 9 Moving Forward EVENING Tuesday 31st January 2023 4-6pm

Staff Training

Monday 9th January 2023

Friday 30th June 2023